Cub Scout - Pack 7 - Mansfield, MA

In order for a Cub Scout Pack to operate properly and successfully, it must have a group of volunteer leaders to plan and coordinate all activities and events, as well as handle finances, recruitment, awards, and achievements.  These leaders fill two types of leadership roles.  Pack Committee leaders and Den Leaders.

The Pack Committee is responsible for planning monthly pack level meetings, events, outings, parades, camp-outs, community service projects, fund raising, pinewood derby, and rocket launch.

Position                                          Name                                E-Mail Address                                         Telephone

Angle Tree District Executive Roberta Gilson rgilson@bsamail.org (508) 286-9202 Ext 203
Chartered Organization Rep Phil BurnhamPhilip.Burnham@pack7.net
Committee Chairman Antonio Wendlandantonio.wendland@pack7.net 
Cub Master Mark Donnellan Mark.Donnellan@pack7.net 
Membership Tracy Carifa Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net 
Treasurer Susan Kerrigan Susan.Kerrigan@pack7.net
Community Service - -
Awards / Advancements  Tammy Rozelle Tammy.Rozelle@pack7.net
Pack Trainer - -
Pinewood Derby Steve Corrigan Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net
Rocket Launch John Taylor John.Taylor@pack7.net 
Popcorn Kernal
 Tracy Carifa
 Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net 




Rank Position Leader Email
 Tiger Leader
 
 Tiger Assistant Leader  
    




 WolfDen 1 LeaderJanine Daveyjanine.davey@pack7.net 
 Wolf Den 2 Leader Kris Schmidt kris.schmidt@pack7.net
  Wolf Den 2 Co-Leader Pat Dury Pat.Dury@pack7.net
  Wolf Den 3 Leader Mark Deckett mark.deckett@pack7.net
  Wolf Den 3 Co-Leader Leah Kobs leah.kobs@pack7.net
  Wolf Den 4 Leader Dave Soto dave.soto@pack7.net
  Wolf Den 4 Co-Leader Antonio Wendland antonio.wendland@pack7.net
    
 Bear  Den 1 Leader Suzanne Taylor suzanne.taylor@pack7.net
  Bear  Den 1 Co-Leader Mary Beth Jeans marybeth.jeans@pack7.net
  Bear  Den 2 Leader Tracy Ackerman tracy.ackerman@pack7.net
  Bear  Den 2 Co-Leader Skip Ackerman skip.ackerman@pack7.net
    
 Webelos 1  Den 2 Leader  Jen Corrigan Jen.Corrigan@pack7.net
 Webelos 1 Den 2 Co-Leader Steve Corrigan Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net
 Webelos 1 Den 3 Leader Justin Davey Justin.Davey@pack7.net
 Webelos 1 Den 3 Co-Leader Brian PalinskiBrian.Palinski@pack7.net
 Webelos 1 Den 4 Leader David Santoro David.Santoro@pack7.net
 Webelos 1 Den 4 Co-Leader  
    
Webelos 2 Den 1 Leader Barbara Gutierrez Barbara.Gutierrez@pack7.net
 Webelos 2 Den 1 Co-Leader Barbara Nalen-Cardosa Barbara.nalencardosa@pack7.net
 Webelos 2 Den 2 Leader Jason Wagner  Jason.Wagner@pack7.net
 Webelos 2 Den 2 Co-Leader  
 Webelos 2 Den 3 Leader Phil Burnham Philip.Burnham@pack7.net
 Webelos 2 Den 3 Co-Leader Marc Turgeon Marc.Turgeon@pack7.net