Cub Scout - Pack 7 - Mansfield, MA

 In order for a Cub Scout Pack to operate properly and successfully, it must have a group of volunteer leaders to plan and coordinate all activities and events, as well as handle finances, recruitment, awards, and achievements.  These leaders fill two types of leadership roles.  Pack Committee leaders and Den Leaders.

 The Pack Committee is responsible for planning monthly pack level meetings, events, outings, parades, camp-outs, community service projects, fund raising, pinewood derby, and rocket launch.

Position                                                  Name                                    E-Mail Address                                         Telephone

Angle Tree District Executive Roberta Gilson rgilson@bsamail.org (508) 286-9202 Ext 203
Chartered Organization Rep Joe DeTrolio Joe.DeTrolio@pack7.net (508) 339-8412
Committee Chairman  Phil Burnham Philip.Burnham@pack7.net (508) 339-5499
Cub Master Mark Donnellan Mark.Donnellan@pack7.net (508) 337-9337
Membership Tracy Carifa Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net (774) 297-0687
Treasurer Susan Kerrigan - (774) 719-2949
Community Service - - -
Awards / Advancements  Tammy Rozelle Tammy.Rozelle@pack7.net (508) 337-9278
Pack Trainer Michele McCormick Michele.McCormick@pack7.net (508) 339-0729
Pinewood Derby Steve Corrigan Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net (508) 208-1041
Rocket Launch John Taylor John.Taylor@pack7.net (508) 337-6568
Popcorn Kernal
 Tracy Carifa
 Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net (774) 297-0687


   

Rank 
Den       
Leader
E-Mail          
Phone  

 Tiger            
 Den 1                   
 Janine Davey
 -
                                             
 Tiger Den 1 Co-lead
 Kevin Fitzpatrick -
 Tiger Den 2
 Kris Schmidt -  
 Tiger Den 2 Co-lead- - 
 Tiger Den 3Mark Deckett - 
 Tiger Den 3 Co-leadLeah Kobs - -
 Tiger Den 4David Soto   
 Tiger Den 4 Co-LeadAntonio Wendland - 


  
Wolf Den 1                    
 Susanne Taylor       
 Susanne.Taylor@pack7.net
 508-337-6568
Wolf Den 1 Co-lead
 MaryBeth Jeans MaryBeth.Jeans@pack7.net 774-719-2552
Wolf Den 2
 Christine Evans Christine.Evans@pack7.net 781-344-7115
Wolf Den 2 Co-lead Dennis Riley Dennis.Riley@pack7.net 508-339-1617
Wolf Den 3 Aaron Nicodemus Aaron.Nicodemus@pack7.net 508-339-9970
Wolf Den 3 Co-lead - -




 
Bear Den 1                   
 Tracy Carifa          
 Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net 774-297-0687  
Bear Den 1 Co-Lead
 Amy Pierce
 Amy.Pierce@pack7.net 508-339-4826
Bear Den 2
 Jen Corrigan
 Jen.Corrigan@pack7.net 508-208-1041
Bear Den 2 Co-Lead Steve Corrigan
 Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net 508-208-1041
Bear Den 3
 Justin Davey
 Justin.Davey@pack7.net 774-719-2086
Bear Den 3 Co-Lead - - -
Bear Den 4
 David Santoro
 David.Santoro@pack7.net 508-695-4961




 
Webelos 1 Den 1                  
 Barbara Gutierrez
 Barbara.Gutierrez@pack7.net 508-261-7881
Webelos 1 Den 1 Co-Lead -
 -
 -
Webelos 1 Den 2
 Jason Wagner
 Jason.Wagner@pack7.net 508-339-6510
Webelos 1 Den 2 Co-Lead David Albanese
 David.Albanese@pack7.net 508-261-6164
Webelos 1 Den 2 Co-Lead Michael Robinson
 Michael.Robinson@pack7.net 508-339-1214
Webelos 1 Den 3 Phil Burnham
 Philip.Burnham@pack7.net 508-339-5499
Webelos 1 Den 3 Co-Lead Marc Turgeon
 Marc.Turgeon@pack7.net 508-337-6268







 
Webelos 2
 Den 1                  
 Joe Zelic                
 Joe.Zelic@pack7.net               
 617-899-2864
Webelos 2 Den 1 Co-lead
 John Taylor
 John.Taylor@pack7.net 508-337-6568
Webelos 2 Den 2 Jason Smith
 Jason.Smith@pack7.net 508-337-2965
Webelos 2 Den 2 Co-lead Nancy Griffin
 Nancy.Griffin@pack7.net 508-337-3098
Webelos 2 Den 4 Craig DiGiovanni
 Craig.Digiovanni@pack7.net 508-337-4280
Webelos 2 Den 4 Co-lead Robert True
 Robert.True@pack7.net 508-339-6706
Webelos 2 Den 5 Kristen Gruseck
 Kristen.Gruseck@pack7.net 508-337-9092
Webelos 2 Den 5 Co-lead John Fitzgerald
 John.Fitzgerald@pack7.net NA