Cub Scout - Pack 7 - Mansfield, MA

In order for a Cub Scout Pack to operate properly and successfully, it must have a group of volunteer leaders to plan and coordinate all activities and events, as well as handle finances, recruitment, awards, and achievements.  These leaders fill two types of leadership roles.  Pack Committee leaders and Den Leaders.

The Pack Committee is responsible for planning monthly pack level meetings, events, outings, parades, camp-outs, community service projects, fund raising, pinewood derby, and rocket launch.

Position                                          Name                                E-Mail Address                                         Telephone

Angle Tree District Executive Roberta Gilson rgilson@bsamail.org (508) 286-9202 Ext 203
Chartered Organization Rep Joe DeTrolio Joe.DeTrolio@pack7.net (508) 339-8412
Committee Chairman  Phil Burnham Philip.Burnham@pack7.net (508) 339-5499
Cub Master Mark Donnellan Mark.Donnellan@pack7.net (508) 337-9337
Membership Tracy Carifa Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net (774) 297-0687
Treasurer Susan Kerrigan Susan.Kerrigan@pack7.net (774) 719-2949
Community Service - - -
Awards / Advancements  Tammy Rozelle Tammy.Rozelle@pack7.net (508) 337-9278
Pack Trainer Michele McCormick Michele.McCormick@pack7.net (508) 339-0729
Pinewood Derby Steve Corrigan Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net (508) 208-1041
Rocket Launch John Taylor John.Taylor@pack7.net (508) 337-6568
Popcorn Kernal
 Tracy Carifa
 Tracy.Carifa@pack7.net (774) 297-0687




Rank Position Leader Email
 xx   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    



 Wolf         
 Den 1              
 Janine Davey

                                             
 Wolf Den 1 Co-lead
 Kevin Fitzpatrick -
 Wolf Den 2
 Kris Schmidt -  
 Wolf Den 2 Co-lead- - 
 Wolf Den 3Mark Deckett - 
 Wolf Den 3 Co-leadLeah Kobs - -
 Wolf Den 4David Soto   
 Wolf Den 4 Co-LeadAntonio Wendland - 


  
Bear Den 1                    
 Susanne Taylor       
 Susanne.Taylor@pack7.net
 508-337-6568
Bear Den 1 Co-lead
 MaryBeth Jeans MaryBeth.Jeans@pack7.net 774-719-2552
Bear Den 2
 Tracy Ackerman 
Bear Den 2 Co-lead Skip Ackerman 





Webelos 1 Den 2
 Jen Corrigan
 Jen.Corrigan@pack7.net 508-208-1041
Webelos 1 Den 2 Co-Lead Steve Corrigan
 Steve.Corrigan@pack7.net 508-208-1041
Webelos 1 Den 3
 Justin Davey
 Justin.Davey@pack7.net 774-719-2086
Webelos 1 Den 3 Co-Lead - - -
Webelos 1 Den 4
 David Santoro
 David.Santoro@pack7.net 508-695-4961




 
Webelos 2 Den 1                  
 Barbara Gutierrez
 Barbara.Gutierrez@pack7.net 508-261-7881
Webelos 2 Den 1 Co-Lead Barbara Nalen-Cardosa
 -
 -
Webelos 2 Den 2
 Jason Wagner
 Jason.Wagner@pack7.net 508-339-6510
Webelos 2 Den 2 Co-Lead David Albanese
 David.Albanese@pack7.net 508-261-6164
Webelos 2 Den 2 Co-Lead Michael Robinson
 Michael.Robinson@pack7.net 508-339-1214
Webelos 2 Den 3 Phil Burnham
 Philip.Burnham@pack7.net 508-339-5499
Webelos 2 Den 3 Co-Lead Marc Turgeon
 Marc.Turgeon@pack7.net 508-337-6268